Don't settle for just a job. Discover your true path. With Bay Shore Staffing you will find long-term career success and caring people who are with you every step of the way.
 
 



     
     
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
   
     
 
 
 
   
Home
About Us
Services
Careers
Contact

Blog
 
 
Copyright © 2013
Bay Shore Staffing
All Rights Reserved
-
 

 

 

Jennifer Keane
President
jennifer@bayshorestaffing.com
Office: 508-732-9262
Mary Pollock
Senior Recruiter
mary@bayshorestaffing.com
Direct: 508.317-0289
Katie O' Connell
Senior Specialist
Katie@BayShoreStaffing.com
Direct: 508-732-7218
 
       
Stephanie Callis
Senior Recuiter
Director of Business Development
stephanie@bayshorestaffing.com
Direct: 617-281-0203
Office: 508-746-1078
Shelly H. Carpenter
Director of Client Relations
shelly@bayshorestaffing.com
Direct: 508-732-9262
-----
-----
Heather Sepulveda
Recruiter/Sourcer
heather@bayshorestaffing.com

Direct: 508-465-0470
-----
-----
 
       
Traci Kennedy
Business Administrator
traci@bayshorestaffing.com
Direct: 774-454-1352
South Shore Location:
18 Main Street Extension
Suite 203
Plymouth, MA 02360
Boston Location:
470 Atlantic Ave
4th Floor
Boston, MA 02108